Home

Welcome to the kennel site of Golden Retrievers “Arilis Line”!

Golden Retrievers are really and truly amazing: they are cheerful, dynamic, prepossessing and able to overlook beginners’ mistakes! The benevolent expression of these dogs speaks for itself. It is no great surprise that in the whole world nowadays a Golden Retriever is one of the best family dogs, ready to adapt to almost any mode of life.

If you want to find a friend who is:

  • inconceivably beautiful,
  • armed with joyful and easy-going temperament with no signs of aggression,
  • smooth-tempered and reliable with everybody,
  • perfectly getting on well with children,
  • able to get along with another animals,
  • always playing to his owner,
  • easily tamed to any training,

a Golden Retriever is most certainly for you!

In our professional kennel of Golden Retrievers we have already been breeding these dogs for a long time. In this work we carefully choose partners for mating, paying particular attention to the breed’s conformation and the health of future parents.

Graduates of our kennel “Arilis Line” have successfully been shown at dog shows of different ranks whether in Russia or abroad. Continually they’ve becoming winners and champions of the breed under the judgment of the keenest experts from the whole world!

We provide all owners of Golden Retrievers from “Arilis Line” kennel with comprehensive support: conduct detailed consultations on upbringing and training of a puppy, assist in composing proper and balanced ration for your dog, offer services of professional groomers and handlers, if owners have a wish to participate in dog shows.

We faithfully appreciate your trust, and therefore acquiring a puppy in our kennel you may rest assured in making a right choice. On our part we are always ready to consider any of your preferences and to choose for you the best puppy with good health and excellent pedigree, which will certainly be your true friend to be proud of.

Our kennel of Golden Retrievers is located in Saratov (Russia). We deliver puppies to any city of the world.

Sincerely, Olga Guseltseva, the breeder.

back

В питомнике

"Arilis Line"

есть щенки золотистого ретривера на продажу

Skip to toolbar

Главная

Добро пожаловать на сайт питомника золотистых ретриверов “Arilis Line”!

Золотистые ретриверы поистине удивительны: веселые, активные, способные расположить к себе любого и умеющие прощать ошибки, допущенные пока еще неопытными владельцами! Доброжелательное выражение этих собак говорит само за себя. Совершенно не удивительно, что на сегодняшний день Золотистый ретривер — одна из лучших семейных собак в мире, способная адаптироваться практически к любому образу жизни.

Если вы хотите обрести друга, который:

  • невероятно красив;
  • обладает веселым добродушным характером и абсолютно не агрессивен;
  • уравновешен и надежен со всеми;
  • прекрасно ладит с детьми;
  • способен мирно уживаться с другими животными;
  • всегда стремится угодить своему хозяину;
  • легко поддается любым видам дрессировки,

то Золотистый ретривер точно для вас!

Наш профессиональный питомник голден ретриверов вот уже долгое время занимается разведением собак этой породы. В своей племенной деятельности мы тщательно подбираем партнеров для будущей вязки, уделяя особое внимание породному экстерьеру и здоровью будущих родителей.

Выпускники нашего питомника “Arilis Line” успешно выставляются на выставках различного уровня как в России, так и за рубежом, и уже неоднократно становились победителями и призерами породы под экспертизой самых строгих судей со всего мира!

Питомник золотистых ретриверов «Арилис Лайн» оказывает всестороннюю поддержку будущим владельцам: мы проводим подробные консультации по выращиванию и воспитанию щенка; помогаем составить правильный и полноценный рацион для вашей собаки; при желании владельцев участвовать в выставках предоставляем услуги профессиональных грумеров и хендлеров.

Мы искренне ценим ваше доверие, и именно поэтому приобретая щенка в нашем питомнике вы можете быть уверены в правильности своего выбора. Со своей стороны мы всегда готовы учесть все пожелания и подобрать для вас самого лучшего щенка с крепким здоровьем и прекрасной родословной, который непременно станет преданным другом, которым вы всегда будете гордиться.

Наш питомник золотистых ретриверов находится в г. Саратов, Россия. Доставка щенков возможна в любую точку мира.

С уважением, руководитель питомника Ольга Гусельцева.

вернуться назад

В питомнике

"Arilis Line"

есть щенки золотистого ретривера на продажу

Перейти к верхней панели